Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

homiemclife81

32 M Charlotte, NC

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm currently 30yrs old. I manage/wait tables at the current time. I'm really close to my friends, and I would do anything in the world for them. I grew up in a small country area in NC, and I moved to CLT as soon as I graduated high school. I'm just trying to ease back into the dating type thing after some time off.

As far as what I like to do in my free time; I like reading (a Kindle is the best thing I've purchased recently), hanging by the pool, I love walking around my neighborhood at night, hiking, just being lazy around the house, and going to the gym
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm planning going back to school in the fall. It's taken me a long time to decide what I would like to do with the rest of my life. I've dropped some weight recently, but I haven't lost nearly as much as I intend to. My pictures kind of hide how hefty I am, which is kind of a double edged sword.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think my number one skill is how I interact and treat people. My people skills are what helped me decide to get a degree to be a physical therapist assistant.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to think it's my eyes. But, maybe it's my sexy pimp walk
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - A Song of Ice and Fire, Jurassic Park, The Walking Dead (comic), Harry Potter, The Vampire Chronicles, The Dragonlance Series.

Movies - Into the Wild, Beetlejuice, Donnie Darko, Anchor Man

Shows - Archer, The Walking Dead, Parks & Rec, It's Always Sunny, Delocated, Game of Thrones, Dr. Who

Music - Mumford & Sons, Modest Mouse, The Lumineers, The Beatles, Johnny Cash, Cold War Kids, Radiohead, Kid Cudi, Vampire Weekend

Food - Greek, Mexican, American, Chinese, Sushi, Ethiopian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Best friends, my cat, music, happiness, nature, human interaction
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I should be doing to get my life together, how awesome nature is, how amazing it is that the universe exists (if you don't stop and REALLY think about the sheer chance of that, then you are missing out), how I would survive a zombie apocalypse, and how I would look if I grew out a bad ass beard and/or mustache.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling at my house
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This question just makes no sense to me. If it is truly private then I'm not willing to admit it to some random stranger. And, if I go with something like, "I love sappy romance movies." Then that isn't that private at all. This whole question is just silly
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't mind someone with a little extra weight on them. I'm trying to lose weight and become a better me. So look at it this way, you can get in on the ground floor with someone that has had to develope a personality and not rely on looks alone. Just imagine it. In a few months you could have a fit, active, witty, dashing guy...is anyone buying this?