Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

homo_habilis

49 M Albuquerque, NM

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an outgoing, but quiet sort of a fellow. My background is in the visual arts + engineering.

I'd be a good match for someone who's busy, but would like to go out with an interesting, articulate fellow every now & then. I'm a hedonist, but also a bit of a nerd when it come to history, tech, etc. I'm always up for an adventure ; )
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've got a few irons in the fire with my projects, which are mostly doing artwork & renovating historic buildings.

In the art realm, I'd say I'm a deconstructionist, which is a philosophy I took up during grad-school. For me, making art entails upholding ugly stuff for it's aesthetic value, highlighting /emphasizing mistakes & errors, hijacking other artists' work, etc.

The buildings I'm working on at the moment are an A&C house in a historic neighborhood and a mid-century modern house designed by a regionally famous architect.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a peculiar talent for figuring out what's going on just beyond the horizon of my awareness.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes, good manners, & my Appalachian accent, y'all!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I tend towards non-fiction. I'm reading 'Stiff' by Mary Roach at the moment. It's a good read if you have a morbid sense of curiosity.

Shows: I tend not to watch too much TV. I'm more into alt music performances, gallery openings, cultural events, etc.

Music: Eclectic – anything clever & offbeat, from Classical/Opera to Alternative, Gothic, Punk, and the like.

Food: Anything from sushi to shepherd's pie (oh, & I like the spicy stuff too). I'm not too picky, so I ll pretty much eat whatever comes down the pike..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
Bikes
Food, Booze, & Coffee
Cats
Family & Friends
Adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why things are the way they are.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out on the town with friends or at home with a book and a cat curled up in my lap.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got several interesting /utilitarian piercings ; )
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You see something you like in my profile & would enjoy having a drink while engaging in intelligent conversation. You're not into jealousy or relationship drama. You'd like to meet someone who's truly different from the norm