Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

homyce

38 M Milton, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 30–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:21pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
New to Canada, tipping my toes slowly to explore a place that is very different than were I came from and hoping to have a very fresh new start.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Left my universe in the Middle East, said goodbye to everyone I love, packed my memories into boxes, and now obsessively thinking of my new start in Canada.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Empathy and listening to others in disstress and pain, leading a healthy life style, and seeing the big picture.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am different....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:I love all sort of books Movies: Empire of the sun,American Beauty, AI, V for Vendetta, Beautiful Mind, Six Sense,Silence of the Lamps, Babel, Seven, Gladiator, Troy....etc. Music: Every thing, with a special preference to Rock. My favorite artists are Madonna, Robbie Williams and Green Day Food: I love all sorts of food, with a special preference to Chinese and Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, my laptop, my iPhone, the outdoors, my car, and my kitchen!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
God, Family, Friends, People, Politics, Money, the next meal I will cook, and trying to figure out answers to loads of philosophical questions!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a cozy dinner or watching movies with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Will tell you later in a more intimate setting :p
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U feel like it :ppp