Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 New River, AZ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38-50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 31
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been in prison for while and should be getting out soon.
Worma gona live?
I f you are a fit, attractive, well mannered and intelligent woman who knows a good thing when she sees it, get in line. I can only respond to one or too before lunch and "Leave it to Beaver" comes on at four.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Compressing air with the wind, Conserving water , innovating in the way we use the wind. Giving horses the opportunity to grow strong feet. Enjoying what I have and have to give.On the lookout for a like minded physically compatible girl to share life's experiences.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The hard to reach places.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The shoes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
NPR, PBS nonfiction, Pema Chodron, historical collections on horses on the internet archive, art, art history. I enjoy the creative process.
Favorite food Sugar . I enjoy most food. Cook for me sometime.
See the power of the home cooked meal to make good things happen. For me one of life's great pleasures.

Great minds discuss ideas; average minds discuss events; small minds discuss people.
Eleanor Roosevelt
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Can somebody tell me why the wording of this question seems so awkward.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Could it be that something is wrong with email function of this website
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I will expand the question to include the entire weekend. Please
Tie back your hair and tuck in any loose clothing. Kidding, enjoying the sunrise/sunset maybe an afternoon thunderstorm. Rain and the smell of the desert that comes with it. Dinner at one of my neighbors (I love it when they feed me).
I am a bit of a homebody these days. I spend
my time outside. Riding my bike or horses in the foothills, always a project around house. Sometimes a little creative artistic and inventive. Note- Do not expect me to plop down next to you on the couch and watch sports. Not my thing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You hold a negative stereotype for guys in cowboy hats.
Dig guys in cowboy hats.
Prefer guys without hats.
Like to bike and or simply enjoy the desert.
Are a bit of a offcenter intellectual .