Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hondo44

68 Littleton, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 44–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In as few words as possible, I am an incurable romantic. I like to laugh and enjoy hanging out with the right person doing pretty much anything. I don't lie and I don't cheat. I like to cuddle up and watch a movie or just talk. Go to dinner, walk the 16th street mall, play tennis or dress up and go to a play at the Buell. I'm not necessarily looking for someone that likes JUST the things that I like - I'm always game to try new things, but I think it's important that the priorities and values are pretty close.

I'm a So Cal transplant and an ex-jock (college and pro). I enjoy sports - watching and playing. I coach high school baseball and really enjoy the kids. My two kids are grown, married and one of them has given me a grandson. I'm told that I look and act a lot younger than my age but I don't take the 'look' part too seriously and the 'act' part is just the way I feel. I try to keep in shape - work out 2-3 times a week and try to eat healthy although not like a 'health freak'...I do like mexican and italian food!

I own my home, which means absolutely nothing except to say that I'm pretty stable. I've been told that I've got a great sense of humor and fun to be around......must be something to it because I'm around myself all the time and I have a blast!

I'm a 'one woman' type of guy. The last two relationships that I had lasted 38 years.

I really don't think I take good pictures but they are current. I'm hoping that yours are too. If you happen to be a liberal, please stop reading and move on. Believe me, it wouldn't work out.

I can promise you that I'm a totally normal person.....not a stalker or a 'hanger on'. If we meet and, for some reason it doesn't seem right for both of us, that will be it. Like a lot of people, since I've been on this site, I've had my share of lies and 'stalkings'. It's sad and I don't think that anybody deserves that. Afterall, we're all just trying to get on with our lives, right? I've loved and I've been loved. Right now I'm looking for someone that I can be comfortable with, someone that's comfortable with me, someone to share this part of my life with.......start as friends and see where it goes. When the waters subside and the smoke clears, maybe it will turn out to be more.

Thanks for stopping by and best of luck to you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I retired once after 26 years in the corporate world. Now I've come out of retirement for the second time. I guess I just have to stay busy, or maybe I just wanted to prove that I could climb the corporate ladder again. Seems to be working. I also give private hitting lessons and baseball clinics, and coach high school baseball. Most of all, I'm enjoying it all.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and feel comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hard to say. I've had a lot of compliments about my smile but it might just be a matter of people being nice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favoirte is Mystery Alaska. Like Love Actually and Remember the Titans too. Favorite music is Pink Floyd, U2, Dire Straits, Eric Clapton, Don Henley, Bob Segar, Modern English (I Melt With You), When In Rome (The Promise) and The Beach Boys.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunshine, green grass, blue skies, sports, my family and warm smiles.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the next chapter of my life is going to play out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a ballgame with friends, out dancing, dinner, movie, playing tennis or with my kids.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We'll just keep that private for now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your pictures are current, you are young at heart and mind and honest.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!