Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

honest520

54 M Lexington, NE

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–57
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a father of two girls and a son, who are my life. I am a honest and trustworthy person who is looking for friendship and maybe a relationship if it is in the cards. I am not in to games. I wear my feelings on my sleeve.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Since my wife left us I am moving out with my life. The girls have been a big help to me. I am a Surveyor by trade but a farm boy by heart. I am working to getting my License to practice surveying in other states.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and being there for others who need me. Slow to angry and long in trust. They helping people who need me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure no one has told me. Maybe how relaxing you are around me. Sometimes a little quiet until I warm up and get know you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is our Faith; The Bible; The Ladders of the Rivers; The Plum Creek Massacre and the local paper. I like all movies when I am able to watch with my family and/or best friend. I like all 60's 70's and 80's music and country too. I like all foods mostly home cooked.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My girls My son. Friends, God, My work, and my dogs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life now and then.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time family and hope someone special to me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think you are interested and we would be a match. mastreit at gmail dot com!