Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

honestWPG

32 M Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. I'm giving this a try to see if you can find a nice girl online. I am a down to earth guy that likes to have a good time. When I am not finding ways to have a good laugh or generally enjoying life, I like to do a variety of activities and games.

I enjoying going out on the weekends with friends whether it be just to a pub, checking out a band, sporting events or other festivals around Winnipeg.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In a professional career for a number of years now working my way up that corporate latter. I am fortunate to enjoy the work and the people I work with. I think the people you are surrounded by are the most important part of anything you are doing in your life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring things out. I really like a good challenge. If someone says it can't be done, I'm first to ask why and then see if I can figure it out. This leads to me being attracted to things such as sports, table games, cards, puzzles, fixing cars, motorcycles, computers etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I like to joke around a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music - I listen to a wide variety. Last big name show I saw was Arcade Fire and it was one of the best I've seen in awhile. I find sometimes I go through an indie stage then listen to some heavier rock and even some dance or electronic mixed in there. Music can make a mood or represent how you are feeling, its great to have variety.

I do watch a lot of movies. My favorite being movies that might take some people more than one watch to understand or different ideas like Momento, Donnie Darko, Primer, clockwork orange, etc. I also like a good comedy with my favorite being Office Space.

Tv shows would be Dexter, Breaking Bad, Criminal Minds, Big Bang Theory, The Office

For food I'm not picky and like trying new things. My favorite foods are usually accompanied by some heat! Makes you feel alive.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I believe I could do without a lot of the stuff I have, so I would have to say my friends and family.
Once you have good company then I would say good food.
Then the Jets of course. Lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How we have it so good right now and how the world might be a different place in say 50 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, watching football/hockey or hanging out watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is the first time I have signed up for a dating site.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a nice guy and found this profile interesting.