Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

honestangel4u

39 F Perry Hall, MD

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have blue eyes and currently blonde hair.
I love to laugh, even at myself. I can be sarcastic. I can definitely be a goof!
This is a hard one to answer. How do you describe someone who you think has all to offer someone else and is the great package?
HHHM let me know if you get the answer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am spending time with the people who are important to me.(friends and family)I have been running..I am a novice. I have done mud run, roc race, color runs..any th ing fun! This is an awesome thing for me because I don't really run and want to learn to love to run . I want to be more active and healthy. If you are too thats a bonus. It would be nice if we could share a healthier lifestyle. I am focused on my union work and helping political officials see the importance of education and fair housing in my area. Other that for fun I used to play trivia on a team( although I'm not very good at that). I have been known to go to EWA MCW and ROH wrestling and love watching live sports. Baseball, football, hockey!! I take zumba and body jam classes for exercise and love to walk. I love to go to the movies and listen to live music of all kinds. I find cooking new recipes fun. I continue to do service with in my church although admittedly don't go every Sunday as I should. On super lazy days chill at home with my 2 cats and relax.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel welcome. Life is too short not to get to know people. Each person is fascinating and you never know the connections you can make.
I am also very good at teaching and working with kids. They are our future you know!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmm music and food are my favorites! A great day would be to combine them both! I absolutely love most kinds of music and I will take an adventure and try any food. Although I am not big on spicy hot stuff, I will eat a buffalo wing or 2!
My all time favorite foods if you want to spoil me?....
steamed crabs, crab dip, homemade mac and cheese, buttercrunch ice cream (Friendly's), cheese, crab chips, sushi, cheeseballs, see any connection???
I have a bit of a geeky side..I watched all the star wars and lord of the rings movies. I like the walking dead TV show and would like to read the comic one day. So if you are a bit of a geek or nerd..I find that sweet!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family
My cats
chips and cheese(I can be a junk food aholic)
Music
Love
My faith
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Headed to Happy hour to enjoy good company and food. Or relaxing at home with a glass of wine and good food.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are honest. I Can't stand games! In other words just tell me what you are thinking even if you don't think I want to hear it. I am not a mind reader. I will do the same for you. I want someone who has time to date and get to know me. Not an every once in a while I will see you person.
You are looking to date a down to earth person who wants to have a family and a partner who loves even her littlest flaws. Who enjoys a great beer or glass of wine but can still go to church on Sunday( if we choose). Message me if you enjoy passion but will also enjoy a good snuggle. I am looking for someone who wants a serious relationship not just dating to date.