Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

honestitalian

29 M People’s Park, Singapore

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Italian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved to Singapore from London where I spent 4 years and you know how it is...work, work and not enough time to meet new people.
I can result shy at first but I am passionate, active, smart and very sarcastic.

Enjoy reading, listening music, watching movies and tv series.

Looking to meet new interesting and funny people and see where it leads.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as project manager. Travelling and trying to make the most out of anything that happens to me
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A few things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be quiet and probably my accent...that's when I'm not quiet, of course.
The way I dress and my tattoos but those are just guesses, maybe you'll tell me when we meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many but just to name 5 of each...let's see...

Movies: American History X, Green Mile, Clockwork Orange, Donnie Darko, Benvenuti al sud

Books: the lord of the rings, 1984, pillars of earth, stephen king, la fortuna non esiste

Series: Breaking bad, Dexter, The walking dead, The killing, Spartacus, Homeland (I know I only said 5...)

Music: rock, rap, pop, disco but generally anything that's good

Food: italian, japanese, thai, american, korean

Drinks: wine, beer, rum, sherry, tequila
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone, airplanes, espresso as soon as I wake up, shoes, football, computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, my mind can go pretty wild.
My next trips and, lately, making up plans for my upcoming win to the lottery.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with good friends or exhausted and therefore watching a movie trying not to fall askeep before it ends but the greatest chances go to being on an airplane ready to explore new places
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What??? If it's private it's gonna stay private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me. Don't rate please, I will not be able to see who you are, just say hi if you feel like it