Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

honestwelshguy

44 Tonypandy, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–47
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 9:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Genuine, honest guy who is easy to get along with looking to meet a girl of any colour for nights in and nights out. I have my own house, car and a couple of companies I own. I'm an upbeat, straightforward, contented and outgoing person. I have a great sense of humour and enjoy a laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am Chief Executive of one of the most popular media companies of its kind in Britain. Looking to take the company to number one.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Making people happy
- Making a lot of money
- Being better than average
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My teeth
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
internet
phone
money
computer
car
you ?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Restaurants, bars, travelling, entertaining, being entertained... no Friday night is the same.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I admit I may not be Mr Grey but I am definitely Mr Black
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are attractive, intelligent and like to have fun