Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

honeybeetiffany

21 Antioch, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Sign Language (Okay), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, i'm Tiffany. My friends call me Tiff.
I try to be funny and witty but i'm usually not.
Friendly/laid back
20 years old.
College student.
Employed.
Grammar and spelling freak.
Tatted and pierced.
4/20 friendly.
Horror movies and long car rides.
Part time lover, full time friend.
Message me to know more. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work in retail and also as a clerk in a sandwich shop. But when I turn 21 I want to attend bartending classes, it sounds fun. I'm also attending school for psychology and veterinary medicine, because people are crazy and animals are awesome.
Occasionally, you'll find me singing/acting/dancing
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty much the bee's knees at everything. (Except not really)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: The Fault In Our Stars, Go Ask Alice, Harry Potter, Thirteen Reasons Why, Hold Still, The Tension of Opposites, etc

Favorite music: Real Friends, Neck Deep, Nirvana, Pianos Become The Teeth, La Dispute, The Spill Canvas, The Story So Far, Eisley, Major League, The Wonder Years, Pierce The Veil, Dance Gavin Dance, plus a lot more

Favorite movies: Across The Universe, Titanic, Harry Potter, Mean Girls, Pan's Labyrinth, Silent Hill, Seeking A Friend For The End Of The World, Dazed And Confused, Corpse Bride, Fight Club,

Favorite Shows: Supernatural, Adventure Time, Boy Meets World, True Life, Doctor Who, The Walking Dead, Switched At Birth, The Fosters, American Horror Story, Chopped, Awkward

Food: Anything really... mostly Italian food and seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Smell of the earth
Touch of waves
Taste of berries
Sight of trees
Sound of laughter
Feeling of being fully alive
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything... my mind is constantly running.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at work or wishing that I was having dinner with Misha Collins and dying my hair purple.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I let the dogs out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you can make laugh and if you like horror movies, tattoos, and cuddling. Oh and if you have a sense of humor! And you'll bring me pizza at 3am and you'll sing in the car with me

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!