Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

honeynspice1

45 F Asheville, NC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My picture is current. I am lively, vivacious and playful, sophisticated yet down to earth, fairly traditional and but not entirely. I love my independence, but I would love to have a wonderful partner to enjoy time with. I am not materialistic but security is important to me. I studied studio art, and dance, so I have that sensitive, artistic nature. I have a business in Holistic healing that has kept me happily occupied for the past several years. I am honest, open, warm and intelligent, kind. I love, peace, harmony and beauty in my surroundings. I enjoy good theater and dance performances, concerts, and travel. I love visiting beautiful places, and seeing the world. I've traveled a little, and would happily do so more. I have had fairly diverse interests in the past, and have studied martial arts, wilderness survival, and Argentine Tango to name some of the more unusual. I tend to be affectionate under the right circumstances and with the right person. I am observant, thoughtful and sensible. I love open, honest, communication, and I like to be playful. I enjoy exercise to stay fit, especially pilates , yoga and weight lifting, walking, and swimming. My current creative outlet is the flower garden. I call it my living tapestry. Although I am looking forward to finding that special man to share my heart with, I'm also open to making new friends as well. Please feel free to contact me ,and I will get back to you. I'd like to speak first so we can determine if we seem compatible enough to meet.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a business in natural healing. I help people with their health issue and support their body's healing process.
For fun I like to exercise, hike, dance, garden, travel, read, and enjoy good conversation, movies, music.
Finding the love of my life.
Learning to be thankful no matter what is happening, relying on God, and enjoying myself as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Most things. I can visualize and imagine well, as in for projects, possibilities, but I'm not great at finishing things. I'm told I'm a very good cook. Math and problem solving. At times I'm a great healer. I am observant and sensitive and playful. I tend to be affectionate. I'm generally positive and supportive. I am relational and practical. I'm good at communicating clearly what I mean. I'm good listener and better at understanding. I am a low drama person, and I like to keep it that way. I can entertain and enjoy myself very easily. I manage to be fairly organized.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am vivacious and pretty and have beautiful eyes and a gorgeous warm smile. I am usually very peaceful, gentle and kind.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies:
Shawshank Redemption, Forest Gump, The Hunt for Red October, Always, All of Me, Naked Gun, Gladiator, Second Hand Lions,
Shows: any Masterpiece Theater, God TV,
Food: Thai, Italian, Japanese, seafood, whatever is fresh and well prepared, preferably organic.
Books: The Seven Longings of the Human Heart, The Chronicles of Narnia, The Bait of Satan, Experiencing the Depths of Jesus, When Heaven Invades Earth
The six things I could never do without
Jesus
fresh air, sunshine and clean water
laughter and smiles
Friends
Hugs and kisses
Beautiful music
restful sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Meeting my new sweetheart and keeping my life in ballance
On a typical Friday night I am
dates, walks, sometimes a trip to the gym or shopping, talking with friends, snuggled in at home or a hot bath if I'm tired.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
sunbathing in my birthday suit!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 34–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want more than casual sex
You feel able to meet my needs as a companion
You are willing to take time for a friendship to develop

I am interested in meeting a gentleman who is fit, active and intelligent, and is financially secure for companionship, conversation and friendship possibly leading to a LTR. It would be preferable that you are someone who appreciates both the simple pleasures and the finer things in life, and it is critical that you live life with honor and integrity, and place value in honesty and loyalty. It this description resembles you please drop me a line.

However, If you are actually in a foreign country, running scams, need money, posting old pictures that don't look like you, lying about your income or anything else, bipolar, depressed, on drugs or alcoholic, angry or domineering, please do not contact me.