Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

honeypuddles

35 F Saint Paul, MN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a Southern California transplant via Wisconsin. I've been in Minnesota since 1998. No matter how long I've been here Cali will always be my home. I will never get use to the winters here. I can't believe I bought a house in a state that has more cold days then warm. I also miss the ocean and try to get back home every couple of years. I still have friends from school there. If I won a million dollars I would think about moving back. Until then Minnesota you are stuck with me. I'm divorced and have been for ten years now. I don't have any kids and no other baggage that comes with an ex-spouse.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and trying to keep my house standing in one piece. I finished my associates degree a couple of years back and thinking about going back for a bachelor's degree. If I do it would be for something I love and not for a bigger paycheck. I want to be a Continuity person. They are the people that make sure things are the same from one take to another.

http://www.moviemistakes.com/best/continuity
I’m really good at
I'm really good at cooking, cleaning, kissing, and being a great friend. I'm pretty good at my job or at least they haven't let me go after 12 years. So I must be doing something right. I think the office would go to crap if I wasn't there. I have a very welcoming home. Oh one last thing I'm good at is smelling good. When I hug my friends they always say "You smell so goooooooood".
The first things people usually notice about me
My curly hair would have to be the biggest thing people notice about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter Novel by Laurell K. Hamilton and too many others to list.

The Legion, Permanent Record, Crash and again way too many to list.

Tool, Incubus, In This Moment, A Perfect Circle. I listen to 93X pretty much all of the time.

I LOVE breakfast foods. I tend to be a picky eater. I'm more of a steak and potatoes kind of woman. I dislike everything about seafood (smell and taste).
The six things I could never do without
Shower
Some form of entertainment (music, books & movies)
Ice Tea with lots of sugar
Tigger
Bed
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If my cat will wake me up two hours before my alarms goes off. What I'm going to work on the next day at work (it's ever changing). What I'm going to have for dinner, most likely cereal because it sucks cooking for one person. If this winter will ever end. Will today be my lucky day in love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or at home relaxing after a week of work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not really sure. I'm an open book. If you want to know something just ask.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
So my profile doesn't say anything about casual sex, so please don't think you're going to get into my pants on the first date. Just saying.

I'm actually looking for someone to spend the rest of this life with.

No drama or games please.

You shouldn't message me about my breasts, it's not going to get you an e-mail back.