Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

honeyrooster

27 Austin, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Personal Trainer in the making and forever improving myself. I'm a man on a mission and spend most of my time working, but I'm always up for a good time...Unless your version of a good time is hopping bars on west 6th. That, I will pass on. However, if you like hiking, being outdoors, listening to live music, working out, or hanging at a quiet coffee shop, we'll totally get along.

Looking for someone who can match my sass and keep me on my toes. Friends are nice too.

INFJ, if you're into that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I feel very lucky to spend my working hours in two environments that I truly love. Some days, I'm running around with a pack of dogs and other days, I work at a gym/wellness center.

College life, take two. I'm currently pursuing a BS in Nutrition, in addition to working on my Personal Trainer certification.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dominos, making epic playlists, laughing at awkward moments, motivating others (so I'm told), arm wrestling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile is killer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The First Wives Club, Paris is Burning, Mean Girls, Clueless, Back to the Future (all of them), A Scanner Darkly, Waking Life, Fight Club, The Big Lebowski, Grandma's Boy, Best in Show, Saved!, Serendipity (because I'm a sap).

Shows: Scandal, King of the Hill, Parks and Recreation, Bob's Burgers, 30 Rock, Pretty Little Liars, OITNB, Orphan Black

Music: Powerhouse divas and anything from the Motown era.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My pets
-Creative expression
-Coffee
-Guacamole
-Fitness
-Trail mix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Did Elton ever find his missing Cranberries CD in the Quad?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, with my pups, watching Netflix. I live quite an exciting life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a sucker for trashy, reality television and chick flicks.

I'm also not afraid to admit that I love Beyoncé, and I have no problem embracing both my masculine and feminine side. In other words, I like football, lifting weights, and burping audibly, but I will also watch all of The Real Housewives with you, shamelessly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go for a hike or hang out. You adore Mariah Carey. (More specifically, early Mariah.) You LOVE dogs. You're looking for a workout buddy. You want to challenge me to a game of dominos. You want to drink way too much coffee together.

Oh, and if you give wicked good massages....Definitely hit me up.