Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

honeysuckle100

63 F Tonbridge, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I know that the likelihood of finding a genuine soulmate totally by chance is very rare, but I live in hopes. Someone with commitment who I can feel passionate about and he can reciprocate, and still keep that autonomy which we all value, whilst at the same time feeling deeply for your partner.

Since my divorce 17 yrs ago I have been spending a lot of time travelling; i've been to Thailand, driven round California, been to New York, Florida and Maine, Egypt, Morocco, Tunisia. Also several destinations in Europe. My favourite country so far has to be Italy where my grandparents originate from. I am at the moment learning Italian from some CD's. I love irish music and also 60's/70's music, blues and authentic folk.

I prefer men who are a little unconventional. I would really love to find a kind, sympathetic and loving guy spend my life with. I do not ask for much but intelligence and empathy would be a start. I love music and going to see live bands. I love gardening and would like to be more self sufficient and grow my own veg. I eat healthy food and like to think I am a reasonably good cook. I am totally faithful and a loving person and never would willingly hurt anyone. I am a child of the 60's.
What I’m doing with my life
I am technically retired now and used to be in admin. I am studying hypnotherapy at the moment. In the near future would love to buy a place somewhere warm to spend the winters, somewhere in the country in uk to spend summers.
I’m really good at
you will have to decide that out for yourself I think when you get to know me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have had various comments regarding this, so not that sure
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to list here. I love reading books any spare time I have and last thing at night, fiction and non fiction. I like new experiences and am always happy to try something new.
Favourite food; I am not fussy but it must be healthy and I prefer to just eat vegetarian apart from the odd meal out. I like food from any country.
I love music from the 60's/70's, also authentic folk, blues and some classical; not that keen on jazz or modern music.
The six things I could never do without
My children, Someone to share my life, my health, travel, friends and new experiences.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I am ever going to find someone.....
Living in the country
Living in another country
What I really want in the future
On a typical Friday night I am
I have no typical Friday nights
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 58–67
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you are an interesting, intelligent guy, slim to medium weight, like travel, happy to relocate if necessary, do not have too many ties, dogs or hang ups and are ready for a new woman in your life. Also please only message me if you live within 1 hrs drive.