Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:37pm
Asian, Black, Other
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm easy going and laid back, but ambitious and goal oriented. It's fun setting goals, and seeing how you can achieve them. I've a bit of an adventurous streak in me; and am up for trying anything at least once.

I like staying active, and getting outdoors for fun and exercise. I enjoy hiking, walking, swimming, bike riding, and water activities. I also work out to stay fit. Being healthy is a way of life, and I embrace it as much as possible.

I've a zest for living, and enjoy the simple things in life. I like checking out museums, going to cafes, trying new restaurants, watching movies, listening to music, and reading. I've a creative side, and explore that via writing (mostly fiction).

When it comes to food, I eat and enjoy pretty much anything.

I've traveled around a bit. One of my favorite places to visit is Hawaii, and I've a fondness for Hawaiian/Island culture.

Ideally I'm looking to meet someone who likes being active, who enjoys being outdoors, but also appreciates doing stuff in the city.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting the most out of each day. Trying to live in the present as much as possible, yet also planning for the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying focused and motivated; living simply; being creative; recycling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess that I'm mixed. And everybody says I don't look my age at all. Good genes I suppose!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite authors are Borges, Bowles, David Mitchell, Garcia Marquez, Ellison, Junot Diaz, William Gibson. I really enjoyed the books that Michael Pollan wrote about food and the food industry. History also fascinates me, especially local SF Bay Area history. I do have a small library, which I add to over time.

Besides books, I read magazines about fitness, health and the outdoors.

Art - I'm a big art person. I'm into street art, graffiti, modern art. Currently, my fave artist is Barry McGee & those from the Mission School (Campbell, Kilgallen, Johansen, etc).

Movies - I really enjoy watching them; so of my faves are: Blade Runner; Alien; Star Wars; LOTR; Do the Right Thing; Taxi Driver; Memento; the Matrix; Little Miss Sunshine; Down By Law; Amorres Peros; Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind.

Music - I'm a huge music lover. The genres that I listen to are: jazz; electronica; alternative; reggae; 70's, 80's & 90's; soul; progressive hip-hop; Hawaiian.

TV - I don't watch TV a lot; I prefer watching movies, or stuff online. I will watch certain things, like sports (the big soccer, tennis, and basketball events).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, nature, sunshine, music, imagination, laptop, friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's the future going to be like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually chilling out; listening to music, having a glass of wine, and a nice dinner.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Something struck a chord...