Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Atlanta, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 20
5' 10" (1.78m)
Not at all
Post grad
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you are reading my profile, then thanks for looking past my screen-name :). I was just goofing around with this website when it was not that popular I guess, and hence that name. Anywhoo, I am originally from India and have been in the states for 8 years now. I lived in Oregon, the most beautiful state, for 3 years while pursuing my Master's in Mechanical Engineering. Then I moved to Atlanta for work and have been here since. I love playing and watching sports. I like hanging out with my friends, going to ball games or sports-bars. I like to be fit and in shape for all the sports that I play viz., cricket basketball, tennis. I love kids and always look for opportunities to work with kids in the community whenever possible.

I am thoughtful, considerate, and easygoing
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Software Engineer. I like my job as it stimulates my brain and provides me challenges. But I do like to have a life after work and sometimes it's a little hard and work creeps up into my playtime a little but I am still trying to strike that delicate balance between work and stuff that I like to do
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sports and solving puzzles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am nice and easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read books much.
Movies: The Matrix, Fight Club, Road Trip, Rush Hour, Malibu's Most Wanted, Money Talks, Minority Report, Zodiac.
Music: Hip-Hop/Rap, top 40
Food: Anything my Mom cooks, Italian, Greek/Mediterranean, Mexican, American
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & Friends
My Car
Cell Phone
Tennis Racquet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
work, sports, work, life, work...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a ballgame at home or hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I liked the movie 27 dresses
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in getting to know me