Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hoodinidc

36 M Smyrna, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm going to start off with it's so hard finding someone who you match up with, regardless of the percentages they give on here. So a deeper conversation is always needed to actually know if we're even compatible. I'm on this dating site to meet new and interesting people.

Favorite saying: It's nice to want things, but we can't have everything we want...but damn if I don't try!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Same thing I do every day pinky...try to figure out how to take over the world!! lol

Of course I'm also handling my business like a man should
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at a lot of things. Your abilities are only limited by the limitations you set in your mind. So what ever you put your mind to, you can achieve.

I don't know who said that...but I definitely believe it. Oh, and I'm also good at making people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I think my career has jaded me from actually cracking open a book and reading it, but I'm all for taking suggestions and recommendations for good literary content. Love e-books given my busy schedule.

Movies: Comedies, action, horror, and anything that doesn't put me to sleep.

Music: Love all genres. I really get into old school, reggae, neo-soul &
house. Give me also some jazz and instrumentals and it's a vacation moment for me

Food: I like American, Italian, Chinese, Thai, Mexican,
Island/Caribbean, if you can cook...i'll try anything ONCE
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith, my son, my cell phone, my watch, my car, and my laptop...i'd be lost without ANY of these!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend my time thinking about what's my next move. People don't plan to fail, they fail to plan.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Whatever my heart desires. Or whichever way the wind blows me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me...i got nothing to hide ;-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Looking for you if you up for the challenge