Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hoodwink9

62 Vancouver, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 54–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Indian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I`m far from perfect, and would love to find someone,with imperfection also, as I have. To cherish. I'm a business professional and those ethics carry over into my personal life. I've been described as smart, a good conversationalist, witty, and well versed on current world events and the economy. Also considered self reliant, honest, compassionate and a good judge of character.
I'm passionate about spending time with the one I love. I enjoy the outdoors hiking, going to the beach, gardening, walking, and riding my bike. I love to travel and explore new places. Other interests include outdoor concerts, farmers markets and live theater. I'm comfortable dressed up or dressed down in jeans. All of these activities would be much more fun with someone special, "the right person", I can communicate my feelings openly. I have a sense of adventure also a great sense of humor and not afraid to experience new things outside of my comfort zone. Love to find someone who is self confident and loves life. I believe that each one of us is personally responsible to create a happy successful life. I'm looking for a woman not only my best friend but, loves what she does and is fun to be around. Looking for an honest and romantic person, also a connection with a woman that has the right combination of chemistry, personality and humor with a kind heart. Born in Portland and raised In Vancouver. I was married for 30 years and enjoy the relationship that exists between a man and woman. I've lived alone in a condo on the river for the last 6 years. I have a MGB that I enjoy very much and this would be considered my hobby. I'm youthful in body and thinking. I like to laugh & sing & always wake up in a good mood. I'm very sincere, polite, loving, respectful, affectionate, and soft. I love walking and talking holding hands and a passionate kiss time well spent. Being affectionate with a look, touch, smile, and terms of endearment only make for a wonderful life. Communication is a must because those things unsaid, can undo even the best intentions. Family and friends should be important to you also. I'm looking for someone who likes spontaneous road trips, loves all music, though "POP", is my favorite. I'm always interested in new things to do and places to go. I enjoy going out for dinner, long walks, talking and discovering new places. I'm sure that we both have had our disappointments with other relationships. LOVE cannot be about me, it can only be about us. I promise as a partner, I will always be on your side, and have your best interest in mind.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Staying healthy and looking more for the time well spent with family, friends, also traveling, Golf a little, bike riding, singing and dancing more etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a grate romantic, and sensitive to the feeling of all around me. I have very good Intuition about things.
I am good with my hands and, can repair computers,cars, houses. and many other things. Having a good time with a loving heart. I`m also good with children.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Blue eyes, and that I am positive, happy and almost always laughing and smiling, and I have a great sense of humor, and a smart dresser.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am reading My the road rise up to meet you by Petrr Troy Amanda Knox Waiting to be heard, biographers, I like almost all movies, all types music, and live shows.
Food I like it light and lean and just a little meet. To fill grate!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends & family
humor/laughter
sunshine, music
exercise, clean sheets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
You, and spend the rest of my time nurchering my relationships with friends and family, volunteering time for the needs of others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Some times on Friday I meet friends at Beaches restaurant to talk & have a bite to eat. Then we might go out dancing or just stay home read or watch a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When we know each other better.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a photo, and If you are thin, athletic, average, and can laugh at yourself.