Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Bournemouth, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 17, 2013
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hi im mike im 30 from bournemouth
Get told I'm a nice and honest guy, creative and artistic, good listener and talkative, down to earth, can be a party animal, don't go out that much but when I do, I really do like to enjoy that time!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a chef working in a little restaurant by the quay, loving doing my job other than that, like to watch alot of films,music, cook, go out to live gigs and nights, socialise, travel when i can,learning to make music, reading..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
been told im good at what i do, I'm good at drawing and painting when i put my mind to it, currently i have a artists block..the presentation skills at work have kind of taken over, but I really would like to go out painting when it warms up, paint landscapes and the sea at night
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
comedies, thrillers, action films, horrors, world cinema, indie films
indie rock, triphop, soul, motown, rnb, hiphop, dubstep, dnb... But my music is varied as long as it is good and not commercial rubbish.
everytype of food!

Favourite films...

Old boy
Pulp fiction
Office space

Favourite series..

Family guy
It crowd
The wire
The sopranos
The walking dead

Favourite artists
The fugees
The cure
Notorious big
Leaf dog
The xx
J dilla
Dj premier
Dr dre
Left field
The prodigy
Massive attack
Many more as I'm not picky, and love all different genres!

Books wise..currently reading the fat duck cook book and Thomas Keller sous vide past books, love Jurassic park, angels and demons and the damn manual for the mpc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
, my MPC, my fingers pretty useful for everything!my clothes, trainers, my music,my life!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game. of new dishes..what albums I can find, films, plans I want to do in the future!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
When I'm off Fridays sometimes, go out, see my friends, lazy about, .watch films, depends how I feel really
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
scared of clowns, cant whistle!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk and you want to get to know me more..