Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hoosierdjdaddy

40 M New Castle, IN

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
First of all I have a full time job and have my own vehicle. I'm not the best looking man in the world or have the best body in the world. I know it shouldn't matter but to some it does so I'm just being straight up. I live in southern Indy right now but I'm in the process of moving to the new castle,indiana area. I have 2 wonderful kids that I love to death and are my life and if you are someone who doesn't like kids or don't want kids around them I'm probably not the person for you. Also if you do drugs or drink all the time please don't contact me because I don't want that around me or my kids. I'm not looking to babysit someone I'm looking for someone to share my life with. I'm going to school full time studying criminal justice and working 2 jobs at the same time. I'm looking for someone that I could get to know and then we see what happens down the road sometimes. Love my tattoos right now I have about 10 tats and planning on getting more and more. When I'm just at home relaxing or spending time with my kids I love to get on couch and curl up and read a book or also I love to write songs and poems. I just joined a gym so hopefully I can get Back to Being fit. I'm looking for someone that I can hang out with and see what happens with that I have no expectations so matter what happens I will be happy with myself and my life.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to school to try to better my life and my kid's life as well. Hopefully when I graduate I want to be a game warden, bail bondsman or maybe work in the corrections department.
I’m really good at
Working and taking care of me and my family.Making people laugh and having a good time no matter what I do
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I Love any books done by tom clancy. My favorite all time movie is ghost partly because of demi moore. I watch all different shows but one of my favorites is duck dynasty and watch a lot of reality television as well along with sports. My favorite food is pizza homemade if possible because you can put what ever you want or don't want on it. I love all genres of music but if I had to choose one artist who I listen to on a daily basis I would say that would be keith sweat (nobody) that song brings back a whole lot of memories. I just love the old school jams.
The six things I could never do without
my kids,my parents, good friendship, football, basketball and baseball.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to be headed and how I want to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with my kids. On friday nights at my house it is Family movie and pizza night. Besides that I'm usually watching a game of some sort or catching up on some shows that I missed thru out the week thank god for dvr.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
well until I get to know you better I will keep it private.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if You feel like I'm the person whom You would like to get to know on a more personal level feel free to contact me and also ask me any questions that would like I'm open to any discusion or question.