Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hoosierlady89

25 F Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've lived in Indianapolis for about two years. I'm from Indiana originally, and grew up in a very small town. The small town has stuck with me in many ways, in terms of how I want to live, but my social/political values are very progressive. (I'm calling bullshit on the personality tab on my profile.) I currently work in fundraising at a private school.

I'm looking for someone who enjoys doing the same things I do - being outside, building, designing, writing, imagining new spaces, DIY stuff, gardening, volunteering, trying to blend a hipster, Millennial, techy, old-school lifestyle. I'm working towards becoming more healthy. I like to go swimming several times a week. I like Farmer's Markets, cooking (paleo), and spending time with my family. I'm stable, and I've got my shit together. Hopefully you do too!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to do something awesome next - I'm just not sure what. I'm passionate about food justice. I'd really like to do something involved with that.

I completely gutted and renovated my first home with the help of my friends and family. I'm really proud of this accomplishment.

I just returned from a week in Colorado, where for the first time, I travelled alone. It was a fantastic experience and spurred a larger interest in travelling. My list includes Portland, Quebec, and Finland.
I’m really good at
balancing sincerity with sarcasm and getting along with a variety of people.
The first things people usually notice about me
Why don't you tell me? Every response I can think of seems narcissistic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a fan of nonfiction, books or movies. I'm reading Counting By 7's right now.

As for movies, I like documentaries, comedies and dramas. I currently a little bit obsessed with Queer as Folk. I liked Orange in the New Black, Weeds, and Breaking Bad.

Some of my favorite artists/bands: OAR, Regina Spektor, ZZ Ward, Brandi Carlile, Ben Folds, Florence and the Machine, the Dixie Chicks, Mary Lambert, The Wood Brothers, The Punch Brothers, and Ed Sheeran. I appreciate female vocalists. Let's go watch live music!
The six things I could never do without
My house was uninhabitable for a while, but I managed to live in it. There are many things you can live without. People are much more important than things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Building relationships. Not just romantically, but within friendships too. It's important to be a good friend.

How people who take selfies while looking away from the camera think it looks like someone else took the photo. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Who knows? I try to spend my weekends with friends and family, but I'm also completely comfortable spending my Fridays relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I told my 4th grade class that I'd be the first woman president. I suppose there's still a chance, but I hope someone beats me to it!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
your politics are a bit too liberal for Indiana,
you have a solid grasp on spelling and grammar,
you aren't overly religious, or
you can make me laugh.