Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hoosiermedic

24 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Found out that I identify with the ESFP personality type (if you find that to be relative) and I've found that for the most part it's pretty spot on. 2 of my friends have profiles on here and after a drunken night in broadripple I made this profile. So a little bit about me I started out an IU hoosier who was pursuing a career as a pediatric nurse but soon came back home to indy to help out with my family. I still want to be a nurse but I'm taking a year or 2 to be a paramedic and hone my skills while working under pressure and expose myself to the action that comes with the job.

As far as hobbies I get into a little bit of everything and I'm always looking to try new things and gain new experiences.

I listen to literally all kinds of music there's not a single genre I can't get into in some way. I know it sounds cliche but it's true. Anything else you're dying to know? Feel free to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking my paramedic exams soon then living the hard but rewarding lifestyle of a professional life saver. I also work security at a bar in bripp
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, saving lives, and tactfully solving problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoo, boyish charm, and stunning good looks but in all seriousness maybe my eyes...that's what I get complimented on the most
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The answers for all of these categories are wide in range and too numerous to even think about listing but if you ask me I'll tell you a couple of my go to's
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, food, water, knowledge and football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Quantum physics, unicorns, all of lifes great mysteries
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unfortunately always working in bripp keeping the drunken riff raff out of the bar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm deathly afraid of the sesame street character big bird. Sadly this is not a joke
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like intelligent conversation, you agree with my grandma that I'm the most handsome fella in Indy or you have a question for me that you're just dying to know the answer to

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!