Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hooverville1

51 M Ellicott City, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My life is very settled at this point and I feel that the best is yet to come.
I love projects, new experiences and meeting interesting people. I take pride in staying physically active and making healthy decisions.
On weekends I like to be outside and travel to different places. In particular I love the water and waterfront areas of Baltimore and Annapolis.
My hobbies and interests include Cooking / dining out, tennis, cycling, skiing, scuba diving and vintage sports car racing and boats. I love to travel and plan my weekends. I am a quick study of new activities and sports and tend to be very competitive.
Keeping up with my friends, family and a little community service at times, keeps me socially active involved and content. I enjoy live music, events and happy hours with my friends. I tend to be very spontaneous and like to be active and busy.
I had a great childhood growing up in the suburbs of Maryland where I built tree houses, was a cub scout, rode my Schwinn Stingray like Evil Knevil, swam and was a life guard at the community pool.
I am a graduate the University of Maryland College Park and was very active in fraternity and campus life. Since graduation I have had a successful career in Construction Project Management and Sales in the Baltimore Washington and Northern Virginia regions. I can be found most anywhere on any given day. I make decisions, keep my promises and am on time for my commitments. I am fortunate to say I have many long term friendships and associations from college and my career and I value this very much.
My two children are important to me and live with me 50% of the time. I take pride in maintaining the home they grew up in and stay very active in their lives. I like to plan our weekends together and enrich our lives with new experiences. My children swim competitively, play lacrosse and are active in brownies and boy scouts. I feel fortunate that my children’s lives are settled and happy and strive to keep it this way.

Moving forward in life I would like to meet a woman with class that is attractive, fit, and sweet to spend time with and get to know. Honesty and old fashioned values are important and very attractive to me as is the ability to let loose and have fun!
Thanks for taking time to read my profile.
What I’m doing with my life
Looking forward to the future and focusing on my job, friends and family.
I’m really good at
Working with my hands, creating and fixing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My voice and the company I keep
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love 80s music ... it was a great upbeat time. Light Hearted movies and action adventure themes.
The six things I could never do without
You of course!
My children and friends from college
Sea Food
Fun light hearted conversations
Tools for building fixing things
A Garage
On a typical Friday night I am
Persuing the six things I could never do without of course!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will need to meet me in order to find out
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are genuine, well grounded and honest.
Secure in yourself.
Fit and energetic.