Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hope1100

55 F Enfield, CT

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am at a good place in my life right now. I am happy with myself and my career. I am divorced and enjoying dating immensely, however my goal is to find a partner for a LTR. I am very physically active and enjoy Yoga, biking, hiking, swimming, kayaking, walking, I work out regularly at the gym. I would like to find a cute active guy who enjoys the same. I am very allergic to cats.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lot's of the above activities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Don't like to brag, but kissing is a passion.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and that I am an upbeat person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read non-fiction books, historical fiction, health and fitness magazines. Self improvement and wellness magazines. Love to watch the discovery and history channels. Most recent read 43773, an old history type thing. For movies I like comedy, action, romance and drama type movies. Nothing scary. Love to cuddle with a good dramatic movie like "Argo", "The King's Speech", "Catch me if you can", "A Knight's Tale"could go on and on about good movie's and books..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Healthy food, my workouts, being outdoors on a regular basis, yoga, a hot cup of tea in the morning, a good man.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My daughters and their lives, they are both in college. I also spend a lot of time thinking about who I could meet on line.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Alone, that is why I am online.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you don't have a picture you will not get a response, sorry...
Really looking for a nice guy for a LTR.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like kissing .. If you are nice, and interested in what I have had to say, physically active, honest and a good sense of humor. Must have a current profile picture.