Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Aberdeen, SD Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 1
Relationship Type
5' 5" (1.66m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very honest outgoing person. I love to go camping and be outside. I use to hunt when I was younger and I like to go fishing. I am a big fan of playing sports and like to watch movies and cuddle. I a big people person and I like to hang out with friends. I like adventure and trying new things.

I'm looking for a sweet honest guy that will treat me right and not cheat. He should be active and like to play sports and enjoy camping. I want a guy that likes adventure and having fun. If u think u might be that kind of guy chat me up!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on making a good life for myself and find a special someone to share it with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at making people laugh, cheering people up, and having a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very blunt, up front, say whats on my mind kind of girl. I give you what I think and don't really have a censor. I'm outgoing and willing to try just about anything. I'm an open book; just ask what you wanna know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hunger Games!
Movies: too many to list.
Shows: Lying Games, NCIS, Revenge, Once Upon A Time, and Pretty Little Liars.
Music: Just about all music I will listen to.
Food: love all kinds of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, Cell Phone, My Car, Laughter, and FUN!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random Thoughts, what I want out of my life, and my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or having fun with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess you will have to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you see on my profile and you like a girl that likes adventure.