Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


53 San Angelo, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 42–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:26pm
Hispanic / Latin
5' 3" (1.61m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Has kids
English (Fluently), English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single mother of one teenage girl. I'm fun to be with, I love to laugh, and make people laugh, I like to fish and go camping, I live to dance and sing. Going shopping is fun too. Love travelling when I get the chance. I like to drink wine occasionally. I am a social drinker. I control it, it does not control me. I like to meet new people, make friends easily, enjoy conversations with intelligent people. I like almost all music, except heavy medal. I am here to find a companion to spend time with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm staying busy with my teenage daughter but I do make time for my social life as well, and my full time job & my part time job as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, being a good listener, being a faithful and loyal partner, I'm a good person to the man in my life. I always try to make my partner happy. I'm good at playing pool, and darts. I can make good tropical drinks. I can host real good parties, I'm good at being a mother, and a good wife, if I had to be. I'm also a good dancer. I'm also good at keeping a house very clean. I'm also a very good employee. I am puntual. I'm a good planner. Keep good finances. Good on the computer. Helping people that need it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. My personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Inspirational books, Movies: comedy, action, drama, documentaries, horror,Shows: mostly watch Net Flix., Music: country & Tejano, Salsa & Merengue, not a fan of heavy metal. Food: Chinese, Mexican, Asian, Italian, and my favorite is the San Antonio Suchi Roll.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good Health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my life will turn out to be. What God has in store for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my family or friends, or at home relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have to think about this one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are really interested, or are looking for friends to hangout with.