Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hopefulforluv

46 F Chattanooga, TN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 34–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single mother of two beautiful daughters. I have learned that dating is hell. I don't like being single and am ready to find love again and settle down with the right man for me. I love my job. I love spending time with my family and friends, but there is just something or someone missing in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am and always have been a work in progress. I am considering going back to school and furthering my education.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, giving advice when asked...never giving unsolicited advice. I am a wonderful mommy. My friends say that I am a wonderful friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the Plum Series of books by Janet Evanovich about a female bounty hunter. They are funny, scary, and leave you guessing until the very end in every book.
I love all types of movies. I love country music, 80's music and pop. I do even listen to some rap and some christian music.
I love mexican and italian food...which is odd...because I hate onions and almost every dish they have I have to ask to leave them out .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My daughters
My family and friends (I guess that counts as 2)
My job
and the usual...air, water, food, shelter, etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and what all is in store for me in the future. Where I have come from and what has made me the person that I am today.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If the girls are at their dads for the weekend, i am sitting home alone wondering why I am home alone.
If they are home with me for the weekend, I am usually watching a movie with them or something of that sort.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to get to know me better before I admit anything private to you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not a player and are serious about finding a relationship with a woman who will always be faithful, appreciative, attentive, loving and giving.