Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hopefulheartok

46 Edmond, OK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single dad of a vivacious and precocious 6 year old daughter, a bit of an undercover nerd at times :), and a genuinely nice, funny, kind man. I enjoy trying new things, whether it be restaurants, dancing, road trips, experiences, etc... I would love to find a best friend and a companion who I'd enjoy going with to the grocery store as much as I would going out with on a fun date. OK, so maybe that's not the best way to illustrate that range but you get the point. :)

I am outgoing, confident and honest. I love to laugh out loud and have a good time. I like to try new things. I can have fun doing almost anything with the right person and I am usually open to trying new things. Of course sometimes just staying at home with someone whose company you enjoy can be ideal. I love my family and love being around my nieces and nephews.

As for my ideal person, I'm still figuring this out. Of course there are the basic traits such as honesty, openness and being able to speak your mind. I love a lady who can laugh!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, raising my daughter,and buying my first house. I'm recently divorced so there's a need to find my new normal for my daughter and I.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friendly, outgoing and easygoing personality. Also, my tail.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not much of a book reader but when I do read I enjoy modern military history, science textbooks, and some self-help. Some recent favorites are No True Glory, Not Just Friends, Moms House Dads House, How We Decide, and SEAL Target Geronimo.

My favorite shows lately have been 30 Rock, Parks and Recreation, The Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory, and The Office.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
Family
Friends
Toothpaste/toothbrush
Food
Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What goals do I want to accomplish in the next 5 to 10 years and what should I be doing now to achieve them. Also, I'm always on the lookout for activities I can do with my daughter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either enjoying the company of my daughter at home or on a daddy/daughter date. When she's not with me I tend to hang out with friends and family a lot.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty open person on almost any topic but I think it would be more fun to answer private questions on a one-on-one basis.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!