Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hopefulword

26 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Native in Seattle, I enjoy going to coffee shops to buy a coffee to get the day started, play tennis, basketball, volleyball when the weather is nice, and hike on a mountain trail.
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to get used to the bus routes for my transportation. Over the past month, I had looked online to get familiar with the bus transportation and the list of areas they stop. I had to look at them to understand the schedule and the map. It took time to fully grasp the locations of the streets and avenues.
I am still working to become a safe driver. It has been difficult to fully become familiar with the routes and road signs and it is a huge task to get used to unfamiliar roads. It is still a situation for improvement and I hope driving will eventually become better.
I’m really good at
I am pretty good at waving and trying to maintain space between people. I am pretty determined, and try to find ways to make a conversation welcoming.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am confident in achieving my goals, being open to people, and working to make my family proud. I am competant in what I do and know what works best for me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are Lord of the Flies, Fahrenheit 101, Harry Potter, Great Gatsby, and Motherless Brooklyn. I love to watch action-adventure movies such as The Avenger, Captain America, Batman, and Spider-man. I also like to watch sci-fi movies like Contact, Armageddon, and The Matrix. My favorite television shows are Eureka, The Voice, Mythbusters, CSI, and Simpsons. My favorite music are Kelly Clarkson, Justin Timberblake, Lady Gaga, Celine Dion, and Mariah Carey. My favorite food is American and Chinese food.
The six things I could never do without
1. My education
2. My friends
3. My money
4. Encouragement from my family
5. The internet
6. Games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to make a living. Getting a good paying job will be great along with making friends whether guys or girls
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends. I sometimes go to a movie theater with my brother to watch a movie and come home to enjoy all my shows and music available on my phone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is it is fun to become drunk. You joke a lot, talk a lot, and willing to express your thoughts.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you like to have a conversation and get in touch. I am open to hear your thoughts and try new things.