Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Austin, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 25
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like big butts on men

I'm an easy going, down to earth, up for anything type o' lady

I rarely wear make-up and hope you practice the same

I always appreciate a cool brush of air and my friends make fun of me once a month when I exclaim " OMG HAVE YOU SEEN THE MOON!!"

I love craft beer, cocktails, and wine (yes in that order)

My room is clean until its dirty

My dog Floyd follows me around everywhere, but so do most animals

I'm an extremist when it comes to honesty

I have a lot of self respect and confidence in who I am. It's important to me to be around people who feel the same about themselves.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im just trying to be a happy, loving, honest, fun human
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a parent of a dog, running around at the park, handstands, cartwheels, ninja sounds. I can sit cross legged under water longer than most.

Bringing out the best in people and getting people to open up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm always smiling and that I have a nice booty for a white girl.

I kind of look like Jennifer Grey from Dirty Dancing, so I get the whole "nobody can put you in the corner Baby" blah blah ( insert a polite fake laugh)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- East of Eden, Atlas Shrugged, The Prophet, The Giving Tree, The Giver, Breaking Open the Head, Brave New World, THE GIVING TREE, Devil In A White City..
I have a Charles Bukowski next to me RIGHT NOW.

Music- blue grass+funk+rock n roll+ mo town+ classical+ occasional pop

Movies- Into the Wild, Waking Life, Point Break, Anything Arnold Schwarzenegger and all the Pixar and Dream Works movies

The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Floyd, my dog
Good book
good conversations
satisfying connections
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.

Why my dog knows when to fart at really inappropriate times
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking a cocktail somewhere
Listening to music.. live preferably
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When Im baking cookies I usually,always, take a finger full after fluffing the butter and two sugars. Its delicious!

If you ever beat me in anything its because I let you...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to
You're a good person, with good honest intentions
You can go without checking your phone for 10 minutes
You want to help me perfect my pool skills