Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hopesfrenzy

27 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Latin (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, where to start...I'm a college graduate hanging out here in Seattle. I love the Pacific Northwest! Even though I am not from here. I have a lot of interests, including technology, photography, music, film, art, theatre, history, politics and writing.

I love being active and getting outside...I bike, hike, run and am open to pretty much any outdoor activity. I really want to try climbing next! I also really like politics and world news.

Most of all, I have a passion for exploration - both of the world and Seattle. I love travel -- I've been all over Europe and North America and next plan to go to Peru!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Depending on the week, either a little or a lot. Currently I am working at a business that helps children and families doing (get ready) marketing, PR, advertising, database management, recruitment, events, public speaking, publications, social media, website management, community engagement, sound editing and a little bit of everything else.

When I am not working, I am being active, reading, volunteering, hanging out with friends or exploring the world/Seattle...also looking for other business or job opportunities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a little bit awkward
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My deep voice. A lot of people say I should be on the radio.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies are Sunshine and The Shawshank Redemption.

I'm a vegetarian (don't judge!), but love all types of food.

Favorite books are East of Eden, His Dark Materials, and anything written by Toni Morrison. She and John Steinbeck are my favorite authors.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. Fruit
3. A Camera
4. A Plane Ticket
5. My Plants
6. Laughing!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going to travel to next and my future!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, maybe drinking a little wine, and either watching a movie, playing board games, or going to a bar or dancing. Sometimes I'll be working schmoozing at a mansion in Magnolia or an auction in Medina.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing to myself constantly. If we get to be good friends, you'll definitely hear me singing a lot.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're driven, active, kind and adventurous.

I am attracted to ambitious, smart guys who love life and exploring the world.

Also, I am very independent.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!