Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hopethisisit

64 F Oshkosh, WI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 56–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Retired
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for my last love, someone to spend the rest of my life with, someone I can't wait to wake up to and enjoy our lives together. I keep physically active, biking, walking, hiking and water aerobics at the Y 3-4 times a week. Just got my fishing license so hopin to catch a few good meals. Have not fished in over 10 yrs. so lookin forward to it. While I do not expect you to enjoy all the things that I do, I am looking for someone who takes care of himself so we can hopefully enjoy many years in good health. I am financially secure, own my home, am family oriented and just became a first time Grandma. My kids are all on their own and I am sorry but don't know how to crop them out of my pictures. (only 3 of them are mine, 2 are my daughter-in-laws)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lost my job last year after 43 years working as a legal assistant/paralegal. Still not sure if I will go back to work, kinda like setting my own schedule, and if you are retired all the better for us to spend more time together.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love gardening in the summer, anything outdoors. I am very patient, kind and love to laugh. Honest to a fault, very romantic and told I am a great kisser. I am a one man woman and know you are out there, just hope to find you soon......
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and of course my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Since losing my job I have had time to read, so I have been reading Ann Rule's nonfiction murder mysteries and fiction romance by Elin Hilderbrand. I love live music, Waterfest here in Oshkosh during the summer, and live bands at Kodiak Jack's on Friday/Saturday nites. Especially like the newer country, rockabelly, rock and oldies, actually anything cept rap and hard metal. Also like to get out and dance, at the current time with my Baby Boomer Singles group. I made a lot of friends with the group, but miss having that special guy around. I like just about any kind of food and love cooking with that special someone....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
faith
health
love
and once I find you, you
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what the future holds 4me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with our Baby Boomer Singles group
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you after I get to know you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are sincere and have even the least bit of interest