Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hopeynmaggie

43 F Redwood City, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am very musically inclined. I sing opera for several local opera companies in the bay area. I just started playing the surda for a percussion group out of San Francisco.

I still like to go out to a bar or club and listen to music. Some of my faves: Afghan Whigs, Radiohead, Etta James, Lyres, The Damned, The Fall, Archie Shepp, The Damned, The Ramones, Velvet Underground, Johnny Cash, Consolidated, The Jam, Arcade Fire, swing music, blues, rockabilly, I have my 80's moments, classical, opera, surf guitar, punk, and more... I love going to local shows: thee Parkside, Bottom of the Hill, Ashkenaz, The Independent, Great American Music Hall, Stork Club, Cafe Du Nord and lots of other venues.

I usually go to Santa Cruz during the weekend to see my nephew, or catch a Giants' or Sharks game. I've traveled all over the world and still have the itch for that occasional road trip.

I sky dive - trying to get my license. I like to do things spontaneously but I can enjoy planning things out.

I'm interested in tickle fights, inside jokes; those somewhat longing looks; the over-the-top debates; a "partner in crime;" You are funny, adventurous, spontaneous, shy, nerdy, cheesy, music inclined, food motivated, movie-going, punk rockin', non-suit types (but knows how to wear one).

Hope to hear from you!
I’m really good at
Making a mess in my kitchen. Being there for my friends. Driving... And I can park anywhere in San Francisco. Really!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile or my eyes. I'm always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My musical taste ranges from rockabilly to 80's to industrial to punk to surf guitar to Etta James, etc.; Food & Drink: taco trucks, fine dining, Thai, Vietnamese, a good steak and even better bbq, a good martini, Guiness, Macallan. I like to try anything once. Well, mostly anaything... Movies: my favorites are Army of Darkness, The Professional, The Usual Suspects, Full Metal Jacket, The Maltese Falcon, Meet The Feebles; Video Games: Puzzle Fighter, QBert. I like reading Bukoski. TV Shows: Entourage, Weeds
The six things I could never do without
My mind
Friends and Family
Good Food
Even better sex (So I think i need a great guy for that)
Music
Laughter
7th - A Passport
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually play it by ear. I can easily veg out or go out and do something fun.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like what you have read and see where it can go...