Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Belleville, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:43am
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! My name is Jason.

I am not really sure what to put here. I like sports. Baseball is my favorite. I like movies and TV. I'm here looking for a relationship. It's something I want, to be with a great woman. I don't know if I'll find her here, but I'm hoping.

Also, I'm not shy, I'm just not good at answering this open-ended question. If there's anything you want to know, please ask. I will be more than happy to answer it.

I also recently learned that I am an ISTJ. I have little idea what that means, but George Washington was also an ISTJ, so that's kind of cool.

PS - I have horrible allergies and cannot be around dogs or cats for very long.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a copy editor and page designer for a newspaper. In the last few years, I've sort of become the #1 guy in my department. When I'm not working, I'm usually taking care of my house, volunteering at my church or driving north to Quincy where my parents and most of my family lives.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Designing a news page, playing a mean game of euchre, listening. Also, repeatedly tripping over the same things, being sarcastic and coming up with a good one-liner at just the right time. There's also a great chance I'll beat you at MarioKart Double Dash. I don't play many video games, but I totally own that one.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall. Or my red suede shoes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: My all-time favorite movie is Mary Poppins. Others: The Bourn movies, Oceans 11-13, Star Wars (the original 3, of which Return of the Jedi is my favorite even though I know it's the worst of the originals), Mel Brooks' movies, All The President's Men, A Few Good Men and I recently started getting into James Bond.

TV: Currently, I watch NCIS, CSI, The Big Bang Theory and Community. Old shows I love include Golden Girls, Seinfeld, MASH, Gilligan's Island, The West Wing, The Nanny, Matlock, Columbo and Perry Mason. I also try to catch The Daily Show. Also, now that I have Netflix, I find tv shows to watch on there.

Music: I like some of the older stuff. I have a lot of Billy Joel, ELO, Styx, Moody Blues, Bon Jovi and Eagles music, and Aerosmith, Elton John, Supertramp, Garth Brooks and more on my iPhone's music player. I have eclectic taste, but the only thing I can't listen to is rap. I don't know much about current music; I rarely listen to music on the radio.

Food: I like pizza, but don't eat it much. I'm a pretty picky eater, but when it comes to dessert, I'll probably try it. I make some amazing and simple desserts, a cherry cheesecake, slutty brownies and a cherry salad.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good piece of fruit
A conversation with a good friend
My computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can get better at my job, what it'll be like when I find a great woman, whether the Blue Jays will compete this year and when my Illini are going to win a national championship in basketball.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, unfortunately.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing here, but please ask if there's anything you want to know. I will most likely answer it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to find out more about me, need a fourth for euchre, hearts, spades or some other card game, have an idea to help me improve this profile or just want to say hi.