Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Richmond, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:24pm
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), C++ (Somewhat), Latin (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Richmond about a two years ago for work. I am originally from the suburbs of Boston, but went to school at Virginia Tech. I like mostly rock music (classic and current), but usually enjoy anything with a good beat. I'm always game for live music. I own a black lab mix (Bailey), who is a kisser Maybe once I have a decent picture of her I'll put it up. I enjoy stand-up comedy, Jim Gaffigan, Brian Regan, Daniel Tosh etc. I'm pretty easy going, usually up for anything beats sitting around.

You will find me at festivals, outdoor fairs, and concerts when the weather is nice. I am up for almost any type of beer, which I also brew myself on occasion. Day drinking is a summertime past time of mine. Always looking to meet some new people in the Richmond area.

I (like to think I) am funny, I go with the flow, and generally a happy person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm an engineer in RVA.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh (I like to think so), especially with terrible puns. I love funny movies and stand-up comedy, so I'm chock full timely references and quotes. Trivia, once dominated a bar full of trivia teams with a team of only 2, so if you like free bar swag I am your man.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They can usually hear me first, I can be loud if I'm having a good time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book: Catcher in the Rye, Runner Up: Catch 22, Honorable Mention: The Great Gatsby
Favorite Movie: Good Will Hunting, Runner Up: Tommy Boy, Honorable Mention: The Dark Knight
Favorite Music: (Classic) Rock, Runner Up: Anything with a good beat
Favorite Food:I can't pick just one
TV: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family, My Dog, My sense of humor, Good Friends, Sports (Hokie Football/Red Sox Baseball/Patriots Football), my recently purchased hammock makes six
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and where I want my career to take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At one of the many craft breweries, or festivals Richmond has with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been to a dog birthday party (with my dog). Also I am currently clean shaven, but there is likely a beard in my near future.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you see and are ready to laugh, and you like dogs and all their crazy antics.