Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 M Moreno Valley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 12
Black, Native American
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a bit off an oddball, but a charming one, I hope. I can be quiet at times, but in the right settings I can also be the life of the party. Big fan of youtube communities and the good they can do. Im passionate about biology and aspects of psychology. I find the world to be a massive place full of different ways of life (human and otherwise) and experiences to take in, and for one to be content with staying in the same city or state all of one's life is a great loss. I'm a deep thinker, kind, and like to take things at a calm and easy pace.
What I’m doing with my life
Now that Im graduated from college with a BS in Biology and a minor in French Language Im looking for what to do next. After doing a bit of traveling abroad I am currently working in Biological Control as a research scientist. I am hoping to go for a Master's not too far in the future. The path may not be altogether clear, but Im sure it will be worth taking and Im excited for the ride
I’m really good at
Tennis, though I am rusty from not playing a lot lately.
I am especially good at speaking gibberish. Pretty good at speaking French as well. good listener. Im also quite good at memorizing if given enough time, but I dont think that is quite the answer people are looking for here haha
The first things people usually notice about me
My quirkiness (Hopefully that helps to make me charming) or as my friends call it, my "forever frown". I was unfortunately gifted with a case of the asshole resting face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:Catcher in the Rye, The Fault In Our Stars, The Road, Perks of Being a Wallflower, the Harry Potter series ( of course) and most novels by Ned Vizzini

Movies: Comedies, foreign films, dramas. Not big on action (unless it is like a franchise i.e. Avengers, X-men etc) nor Horror

Shows: Girls, GofA, Scrubs, Fraiser, Last Air Bender, Modern Family, New Girl, Bones, The Closer, Everybody Loves Raymond, 60 Minutes, the Daily Show, and occasionally a bit of Rupaul's Drag Race

Music: I can like most things other than country and screamo music. Like mostly soft-rock and alternative though
I tend to favor individual songs over artists. I know that sounds hipster, but I promise im not. (ok maybe a little)

Food: I am partial to Chinese. and my favorite food is pasta salad. SOul food doesnt hurt too and I must have that jerk chicken!
The six things I could never do without
1. friends
2. netflix
3. youtube
4. facebook
5. sleep
6. exploration
I spend a lot of time thinking about
tooo much. Analyzing my life, analyzing other peoples lives, why people act and do the things they do, and what it all means for mankind as a whole. Jeeze-le-wheez I need to calm down
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully out of the house spending some time with the friend group, lving it up! But let's be real im probaly at home watching TV
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The information I know about pokemon is both impressive and embarrasing
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you know what DFTBA stands for
enjoy talking about life
you know how to have a good time,
pokemon is your thing
Science science science!
need an unbiased opinion on a situation ( sometimes i like to play counselor/therapist in my spare time)
you just think Id be a cool dude to get to know