Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hornlakehunk

26 M Hattiesburg, MS

My Details

Last Online
Nov 5, 2009
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I never know what to write in these things!! I will be going to college soon where I hope to attain my degree in either psychology or secondary education. If my friends were to describe me, they would say I am mostly a positive person, looking toward the bright side of most every situation. They would say I am funny, fun to be around, and a great listener.... giving hugs and great advice to everyone. However, if I were to describe myself, I would say that I am just human. I am quite the romantic and enjoy nature more than I should probably. Down to Earth and compassionate. I do believe we as humans should strive for world peace and show love and sincerity to all. However I realize that this may never happen. I challenge my generation to step up and make a difference in some way. Whether it is volunteering at a homeless shelter, building homes for habitat for humanity, or just donating things to Goodwill... I urge you to make an impact somehow. I have discovered that life is not measured by who you are, but instead it is measured by what you have done. If you have any questions, don't be scared to message and ask!!

I am bubbly, silly, and sweet
What I’m doing with my life
After I get my degree I plan on doing something more with my life. It has always been a strong ambition of mine to join the Peace Corps and travel the world, making a physical difference and impacting lives along the way. I have also wanted to work as a journalist for National Geographic Magazine. I think it would be incredible to visit exotic places or historical sites; experiencing things most people have not. I have big goals and dreams for my life. I know with the right mindset and the support of my family and friends I can achieve them.
I’m really good at
I play the piano to an extent. I also like to sing. I am really good at making friends and keeping them. I'm a really good listener and giver of advice, so my friends know they can come to me whenever they need help. I love being there for people and helping out in any way that I possibly can.
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people normally notice my smile first. I am not really fond of it, but I have received the most compliments on my smile than any other feature of my body. Someone, upon first meeting me, might also notice that I am generally shy around new people. However, I promise that when I get warmed up to you, I am quite fun to be around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is "The Princess Bride". My favorite movie is Sister Act II. My favorite singer of all time is A Fine Frenzy. My second favorite is Josh Groban. I have also come to enjoy Hedley, Papa Roach, Dixie Chicks, Ti, Dashboard Confessional, and many others. I listen to a plethora of music. I enjoy most foods...except anything that comes out of water, steaks, ribs, hot wings, and anything with onions. I love Mexican and Italian foods... quesidilla's are my weakness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I am going to achieve my goals and ambitions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out partying or clubbing with friends, trying to relax from the long week. Basically having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an unrelinquished habit of cleaning when I get upset, but I generally like to clean anyways. Hygiene and organization are very important to me.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are not a stalker...clinically insane...or disturbingly boring. Hehe. Just kidding. Message me at your own risk!!