Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 M Brookline, NH

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
A little extra
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, and might want more
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
. I'm a father to two amazing girls. Most of my free time is spent with them..... if your not into kids please move on. I work nights so my weekends are mostly for them.

I'm finally divorced!

I'm a scifi geek so it helps if you are to. I read a lot, like video games and movies. In the summer I like to hike, bike,camp, and I want to start growing my own food. I used to work on cars a lot and most likely will start doing that again since im gonna be having some more free time soon...

******If you are into any drugs harder then pot or are a black out drunk do not contact me! I don't put up with junkies and/or drunks. I do smoke some weed on occasion.

***please excuse the profile name. I started this as a joke and have gotten a little more serious..... I won't pay to change it so I'm stuck with it.... I'm not into S&M that's not why the dom is on there... geekdom like kingdom.... I plan on ruling over all the other geeks and dorks out there....horny... yes I like sex but that's not my main motivation right now... if you need to call me anything call me Rob....
What I’m doing with my life
Hanging out with my daughters. Reading, work, trying to get my life back.
I’m really good at
Im mechanically inclined. I can fix just about anything.

Being a jackass and entertaining my kids.

Trying to be funny.....and not

Breaking into my own house...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot but my faviorte book of all time is The Gunslinger by Stephen King. Im addicted to my kindle and the kindle app on my phone. Most of the books I like are by independent scif/fantasy authors....

Movies are the not super picky. I like bad movies......I have been know to catch a romatic comedy once in a while.

....what ever is on hell on wheels and the walking dead are great.

Music... I like just about everthing.... rap, rock, some country, oldies, tech, dub,folk.....
Right now im listing to mumford and sons, edward sharp and the magnetic zeros, fly leaf, sublime with Rome, acid rain, the flaming lips, warren z, bloodhound gang, the dandy warhols, ween, pavement,death cab for cutie,, roots of creation, goes on and on.....

Food! I like just about anything..... im on a Spanish food kick. My buddy at work brings me something from the bodega (did I spell that right?) By his house. Stuff is amazing! I like italian, chinese, tia,.......ill try just about anything
The six things I could never do without
My kids
Warm socks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My cosmic significants....

My spiritual path

My life and what I need to do...
On a typical Friday night I am
I work nights so.......working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sorry I dont open up till I know you better

I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to chat or hang out

Want to say hi.........

Have something I can put in what people notice section.... I have no idea