Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hornykentman

46 Kent, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–50
  • Near me
  • For casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Feb 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly), Thai (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I know, I know....typical guy thinking with his crotch.....I'll admit part of that is true, but mostly I'm looking for someone that I can get to know and enjoy the flirtation and fun in the beginning of the relationship.

I am married, bored, and looking
In the pictures I am on the right. Bonus points if you know who is next to me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a lot in sales, I own my own home, I've got some money in my checking account
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at making people laugh or at least chuckle
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
dimples....like giant gashes in the sides of my face
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A) research books for my latest adventure trip I am planning B) wow....comedies, dramas, indie films....too many C) fairly mellow stuff in the background D) Asian cuisine, sushi, thai, BBQ,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
beer comes in six packs....so a six pack?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spent a lot of time thinking about the six things I could never do without...can't you tell?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
apparently spending it answering these questions...I'm usually home with the family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm married...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I made you laugh or if you're in a very similar boat and want to have someone "new" in your life