Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wellyeahoksure

24 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Bulgarian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Let's see, I've been living in Austin for the last six years and am about to move to Houston in August for grad school. so I'm trying to cram six years worth of stuff to do in Austin in the span on two months. Let's go do some Austin stuff before it's too late!

I guess I should say something about myself too. I'm 24, I'm really into eating pizza, yelling about philosphy, and getting bummed out. I like to drink coffee, read books, and make plans to go swimming but then cancel them because it kind of looks like it's going to rain anyway. I like petting dogs, eating tacos, and painting lanky, sallow people. My name is Pavel.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I work as a sales analyst for a tech company (it's about as thrilling as it sounds), but am moving to Houston for grad school in the fall.
I’m really good at
getting excited about impractical things (are ethical propositions meaningful? can Marxist theory preserve the concept of the family? is utilitarianism salvageable? is a philosophy degree really worth less than the paper it's printed on? these are questions that deserve answers!!),
making pen and ink drawings of hideous people,
eating whole pizzas/regretting eating whole pizzas,
poop jokes
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm really two kids in a big trench coat trying to sneak into an R rated movie.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I spend a lot of time reading, so I tend to have varying tastes from month to month. Right now I'm reading a book on Marxist currents from Marx to the collapse of the Soviet Union, Thomas picketty's capital in the twenty first century, and some Andrea dworkin. I have a soft spot for Russian classics (Dostoyevsky, Tolstoy, etc.)

Movies: I'm a huge fan of cheesy, low budget, badly written movies--the worse written and worse executed the better. Did you ever see that one Friday the 13th movie where Jason goes to New York and then doesn't do anything? Yeah, me neither.

But then again, I also like documentaries and good dramas. So there.

TV: Whatever's on Netflix honestly.

Music: Godspeed You! Black Emperor, Radiohead, Niel Young, The Roots, Blonde Redhead, Portishead, Massive Attack, Miles Davis, John Coltrane, A Tribe Called Quest, Tyler, the Creator, Justice, Ladytron, Boards of Canada, Bad Brains, Youth Brigade, etc. all that stuff: *kissy-noise-handsign-for-okay*

Food: can't say no to a good grilled cheese sandwich or fried avocado taco.
The six things I could never do without
great friends,
family,
books,
philosophy,
crappy movies,
and delicious sandwiches
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the horrible, horrible future; how to draw hands without taking awkward pictures of my own hands; and whether I locked my keys in my car.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely having some beers and hanging out with friends. Y'know, pretty boilerplate stuff
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Last year I wrote the first half of a screenplay called "New Full House: Mission to Mars" in which the cast of full house goes to (you guessed it!) Mars. You can read it here: grampasdoctor.blogspot.com/2013/08/new-full-house-mission-to-mars.html

Secretly I'm proud of it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you have a good joke or something.
Or you read "New Full House: Mission to Mars" and thought it was kind of funny