Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

horseback48

66 Eugene, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 39–73
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well to start out my name is Rowland and I live in Eugene, Oregon and have most of my life. These are some of the things I like to do when I go out love to dance and listen to live music of all kinds but my favorite is country music, I also like to go camping and fishing for weeks at a time in the summer when I can take my boat out to either fish out of or to ski behind. I love animals especially horses and dogs love riding horses going on trail rides or horse camping. I am looking for a long term relationship with a lady between the ages of 20 and 64. I hope that I can find someone, i am lonely spending all of my time by myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am retired and disabled due to being wounded in Vietnam but I did work for thirty two years before I have to quit working for a living. I take care of myself very well and love to travel when I can. stay pretty busy around the house keeping up on the maintenance on the property for my land lord. That is pretty much what I am doing with my life right now because go to do something by yourself is booooooring
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am very good at driving truck and operating heavy equipment building roads for the government for logging.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wouldn't know you tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really have a favorite book but my favorite music is Country music but I like all kinds of music, I like all of Steven Segal's movies and these TV shows NCIS, NCIS Los Angeles , and show Called Ride Lonesome with Randolf Scott.I like Chinese food the most and I also like BBQ ribs or Steak.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend alot of time thinking about finding a good lady to have some fun with at home or out dancing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually home alone watching TV or a good movie on Tv
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you are interested in having some fun and would like to know me for who I am without wanting me to go to another website to be verified to see if I am legit or not. It seems like every lady that I meet that I have been interested me to do that. I would like to know why you can't take me at face value.