Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

horsegirlicious

44 F Redwood City, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 34–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I feel very zen about where I am in my life. I have 3 great kids, a large and varied circle of friends and for the most part, I know who I am…. the good, the bad and the ugly!

I am most interested in making new friends and exploring this amazing place we live. I love the Bay Area and it's opportunities to delve into outside activities (horseback riding, going to the beach, hiking, etc.) as well as indoor activities (museums, shopping, bars, listening to live music, etc.)

I'm typically up for anything. I'm passionate about my own interests, but I'm always looking to learn new things. I have an easy-going way about me and I love checking out new places and meeting new people. I am hedonistic at heart and very much a free spirit.

I seek others who are positive, inspiring and FUN (and a little crazy) and who will bring out the best in me, whether that is simply as friends or something more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to find balance, live simply, raise my kids well and be truly happy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being playful, causing trouble, sleeping in, getting the job done and being carefree.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the long blond hair, unless you are behind me…then definitely my ass.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, but I find that I don't indulge as often as I should. Finding time to read more is a good excuse for a beach vacation!

Favorite movies: The Princess Bride, Heat, Shawshank Redemption, A Fish Called Wanda, SuperBad, classic 80's flicks.

TV - yes, I have one and occasionally I watch some grown up shows. Breaking Bad, Shameless, Californication, True Blood, House of Cards, Big Bang Theory, and Seinfeld reruns are a few favorites.

Music - I can listen to almost anything if it moves me...but I love Train, Dave Matthews Band, old U2, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, The Cure, old Maroon 5, Foo Fighters and Green Day. I've been on a huge Tom Petty kick lately. Maybe it's the voice, the lyrics or the sound….but it's definitely speaking to me these days.

Food - Love it. All, almost. Especially love seafood. I love going out to dinner, casual or fancy. But really, who doesn't?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My kids
2. My horse
3. My iPhone
4. My friends and family
5. The beach and the sun
6. love and intimacy and
7. a hot bath or hot tub

That's a lot more than six, but I'm really not much of a rule follower.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can outsmart my horse and my children.

Where are my keys? Sunglasses??
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with my kids watching a movie or trying to beat them at Wii or out and about with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love watching Once Upon a Time with my kids.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for some casual fun, are not uptight and boring and want to enjoy life.

You are smart, driven, secure in who you are, love travel and adventure, and are more than 3 feet deep.

You must be able to go out without looking over your shoulder....so no marrieds or those who have partners who don't know they are on this site.