Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

horsemanone

61 M Riverside, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 37–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This part is always kind of hard , what can I say about myself. I am an average guy, who is hoping to find a relationship. I am a Chrisitian, so if that bothers you, sorry. I am not looking for friends, as I already have those. I believe it should start out friendly, but if we can see it is not going anywhere, lets part on friendly terms and continue our search. I am very easy going and make friends quite easily. I do believe in old fashioned values. Maybe this is part of what is wrong with us today, is most dont, and that is why their is so much divorce. I like concerts, museums, camping, movies, road trips and really prertty much anything. If anything here interest you, you should contact me or answer my message to you, Once again thanks for stopping by.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
right now mostly working, but searching for the right woman and planning some travel to europe in the future months
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a friend to other people, helping others when i can figuring out difficult things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
outgoing personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
bible, itsa a wonderful life, history channel, 80's rock, all food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
god, friends, food, books, car and a phone, would say the right woman, but am already doing withouth that at the moment
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my life, where it has been, where it is and where it is going
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually get the shopping and laundry out of the way and try to relax and unwind from the work week, also make plans for the weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i dont tell private things unless i know you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know me and are looking for something to become more than just friends, also if you like to have fun doing different things