Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

horseyboy69

27 M Christchurch, New Zealand

My Details

Last Online
Jun 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
summary aye ???? Mmmm well where to begin without being too clichè.
I'm just a tall, dark ruggerdly handsome chap ( well the tall bit anyways) with a bad habit of doing silly walks at inappropriate times. I can also do an excellent impression of a spider monkey so let that be a warning to all ye scallywags.

I do stand up comedy a couple of times a month which I draw inspiration from everyday life ( I once did a whole gig on the faces people pull when they receive a txt message in public)
What I’m doing with my life
I run a labour hire company in Christchurch which keeps me mildly entertained throughout the week , the amount of broken s%#t to be fixed is amazing so things just keep getting busier. Other than work I play quite abit of sport in attempt to keep fit or alternatively I'm spending a lot of time rearranging my furniture in an anticlockwise direction as not to upset the ying as he's very short tempered and often abuses yang for buying green top milk.
I’m really good at
Reaching things that are on the top shelf , foreign accents , pretending to be David Attenborough , not getting anyone to email me on this site I've had 4 emails! I'm sure I'm not that hideous all though I do have a black eye and haven't shaven in my photos ... I think I need new ones.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and Mohawk maybe my blue eyes or perhaps I'm in a suit
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The dictionary is always a good read I like comedy , action and some horrors especially werewolf movies ohh and I like love actually ... Please don't shoot me
The six things I could never do without
Phone
Suit and tie
My car
DVD series of the mighty boosh
Jet planes
YouTube
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to stop being single and where the hell did I put my car keys
On a typical Friday night I am
Out at the pub or working mainly working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I got bitten on the neck by a horse left a giant hickey type mark and got sideways looks for a week!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If your awesome and can put up with a stand up comedian who likes a bit of sarcasm also extra points if you have an English or American accent .chicks with accents can make me do anything lol

I'm a little bit of a closet nerd and movie buff anything to do with time travel is cool and I think the tardis is freaking tops.