Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hosh27

34 M Fort Huachuca, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Job
Military
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a job, car, friends, family(relatives, not children), dreams and aspirations. I would like to meet someone with the same that just wants to be friends and see where it goes from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning where I can,
Working on my house,
Working on my car,
Working on work.....
Maybe I'm working too much!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing just about anything. It may not be right, but at least it'll work. Other than that I wouldn't say I'm really good at anything. I'm at least okay at almost everything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty quite until I get to know you. After a while people seem to come to me to fix everything. I suppose I'm just a victim of my own success on that one.

I've spent too much time working on other peoples stuff. Now it's time to work on my own!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I just don't have the patience to read a book. I'll read technical manuals or directions for something I'm trying to do but that's about it.
Movies: Sci-Fi or action movies are my favorite. There are too many to list here. I would love to get out to the theater more often but going alone just makes it seem like part of the experience is missing.
Music: I can listen to most anything with the exception of incoherent screaming metal type music. My favorites would have to be country and some pop/80s music.
Food: I'm not a fan of vegetables. I never have been and I don't foresee that changing. I enjoy a good steak or fresh fish fry. Shrimp is about the only small critter with an exoskeleton that I enjoy. Everyone loves pizza in one form or another. I'm certainly no exception.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(Air, water, warmth, food, clothes, shelter)
^^ The basics
Friends and Family
A career to keep me busy and provide said basics
That may be more or less than six depending on how you look at it, but that's all I can think that I could never do without. To all you who could never do without a cell phone... just try it for a while. You may be surprised.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going to be and what I'm going to be doing in eight years. That's right... EIGHT!!! (only because if all goes well, I'll be retiring then)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home contemplating what I'll do if I strike gold while mowing my lawn. Alternately, I'm working on some off the wall project that may or may not get finished.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find something I said interesting. If you may have something in common with me! Who knows? We may actually have some fun!