Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hoshika

25 F Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm currently a student at Academy of Art University.

I love art, but more specifically concept art/concept design especially for games. I also enjoy all types of Illustrations.

I used to play World of Warcraft. I played Diablo 3 for roughly 180 hours before I got tired of it. I mostly draw, exercise, and internet now.
What I’m doing with my life
I plan on kicking ass, that's what.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably how withdrawn, reserve, and demure seeming I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Book:A Story of Ice and Fire (ie: Game of Thrones).

Favorite Shows: 30 Rock, Game of Thrones, Dexter, Project Runway, Top Chef, South Park, Battlestar Galactica, The Office, The Daily Show, and Colbert Report.

Favorite Music: I tend to like techno, electronic, dance and trance. I tend to not like rap or country.

Favorite Food: Chinese, Japanese, and Mexican. I'm willing to try out more different types of food! Ethiopian is tasty too.
The six things I could never do without
- Delicious food
- Art
- Computer/Internet
- Music
- Daydreaming
- My health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Wouldn't you like to know!
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably at home, doing my own thing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Internet + private thing(s) = You're going to have a bad time.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Don't message me if:
- Dislike an introvert.
- Don't like nerd culture.

Message me if:
- You're fun!