Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:08pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Dana and I am a very kind, relaxed, introspective, honors student, sensitive, award winning, and happysleepy guy.

Grew up in the Berkshires in New England.

I am very this:
But also not a statistic.

The traits I most value in others are honesty, authenticity, and whatever the opposite of FOMO is.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Back in SF after my 28 year old sabbatical. Interviewing for a new job and a new BAE.

I do mathy stuff with computers, so if you are looking for yet another white dude in his 20s that does that, you are a lucky lady who just struck gold.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Never getting stressed or angry.

Being a wonderfully respectful city cyclist.

Being a giver, whether it's esoteric trivia at a bar event or the bonezone in my bed.

Building guitars from scratch (
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Defeated and apathetic, but like, in a really sexy way.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: House of Leaves, Perks of Being a Wallflower, Chuck Klosterman, Lizard Music, Prime Obsession (Derbyshire), Chaos (Gleick), Bill Simmon's The Big Book of Basketball

Movies: Most Horror, Miyazaki, Without Limits, Inception, Enemy, Heathers & Movies that are very 1990s and/or about the American high school experience

Jams: Most likely stuff that sounds similar to this comp:

Shows: Arrested Development, Freaks and Geeks, Twin Peaks, Adventure Time, Anything Sorkin, How It's Made, Rick and Morty, Game of Thrones, My So-Called Life

Food: Saag Paneer, Coffee, Smoked Salmon, BEERS OF THE WORLD
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hot Saucerman Podcasts
Jalen and Jacoby
The Starters
Teamocil (for the intended and side effects)
Hollywood Handbook
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
There's a park in this city where I used to go,
But now it's covered with fences and cops and lightposts.
And I'd never go back if anything was the same,
But it kills me to know that it's changed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Driving to Tahoe in the winter. Long runs after work other times of year.

Often knee-deep in nerdery with the 6 B's: boardgames, bulleit, beards, buds, bud, and beers
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
God, I wish this coincidence lined up better
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. doesn't immediately turn you off and you want to meet a real solid C+.
Probably a B- in some lucky circles.

You have definite opinions, but understand the rest of the world doesn't need to care.

You have more to say than the places you have lived/traveled to.

This is your ideal blind date:

Looking for runners as well. Since competing all through highschool and NCAA and doing my independent training thing in my twenties, I've always wanted to share running with a significant other. Consider it a bonus, but not a deal breaker.

Swipe right if a scrawny, pale jew hasn't touched your butt in a while.