Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hospitality

58 Metamora, IL Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–92
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jan 10, 2011
Orientation
Straight
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Christian woman. I work 2 jobs. I enjoy being around people. I am a very honest person. Most people say, "too honest." I enjoy cooking. Especially gourmet.

I am fun loving, compassionate, and honest
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the nursing field. I also work in a restaurant. I spend much of my free time cooking for Church events.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and taking care of those in need.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My complexion
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are usually love stories. My favorite music is Contemporary Christian. My favorite food is anything gourmet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My church family, faith in God, children, job and my car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Losing weight. I lose alot and then gain some back.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working at the restaurant
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very self conscience about my weight
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a very attentive and caring person, and are looking for a long term relationship.