Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hospitalityguy

21 M Sydney, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Mar 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! Me being the social butterfly, i am very open to meeting new people. I am humble about what i am and know my limits in everything. Humility is one of the big virtues i hold dearly but i no push over if you really step on my toes too hard. I am confident in what i can do but i dont advertise it. I absolutely love hospitality and believe you should only do something you have a passion for.

I am a big closet nerd and always want to know more. From history to science, i have a strong interest in knowledge. I spent a few of my teenage years doing competitive gaming on ESL. I truly enjoy a good story but more importantly a good world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently studying hospitality management
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cheering people up. Being adaptive to many different situations. I am always very calm and fear or nerves dont really affect me as much. I am fearless in dares but there is always a reason why i do the crazy things i do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am slightly weird but most importantly bubbly to the point of almost seeming insane. Some notice my bulky shoulder muscles.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love food and exploring the different kinds of it. I have keen sense of taste and smell so i always want to experience more textures, flavours, acidity and generally more sensations. Right now im focusing on trying different alcohols such scotch or wines.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, meeting new people, Travel, good food, internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Every time i get some sort of service, i analysis what was good and bad about how it was delivered. Its a hospitality thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending quality time with family or going out with friends and enjoying being young. I sometimes just snuggle up and watch a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like Michael Buble's music.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anyone who is interested in using this site to know people.